When you delete a report from Titan Drive, it is moved to the Deleted Items folder where any user can view and restore it for up to 30 days. If a file is not restored and reaches the end of its 30-day period, it is automatically and permanently deleted.

If you want to clear all of your deleted items before their 30-day mark, you must log in as an administrator to access the permanent deletion options. Then, follow the instructions below to empty your Deleted Items folder:

  1. Log in to Titan Reports using the Admin credentials.

  2. Select Deleted Items from the list of folders on the left.

  3. Click Empty in the toolbar at the top.

  4. Click Yes to confirm you want to empty the Deleted Items folder.