File Versions
Titan Drive allows you to easily share files between users. File Versions is an archive of the revisions made by users in other locations. Each time a file is modified from a different user/computer combination, and those changes are uploaded or stored in Titan Drive, the previous version is added to the archive to ensure files aren't accidentally overwritten.
To restore a previous version of a file:
Log in to Titan Reports.
Select the file and click File Versions in the toolbar at the top.
The archive list displays each version of the file, the username and location where a specific version was edited and by whom, as well as the date and time it was last modified. Select an archived version and choose to overwrite or copy:
Overwrite with selected file — Overwrites the existing report in your Appraisal Desktop and replaces it with the selected version. Before being overwritten, a copy of the original report is saved to the archive.
Open selected as copy — Restores and opens the selected version as a new copy of the report in addition to the original report.
If you chose Open selected as copy, enter a new report description and click Submit.
That's it! The restored version now appears in the Appraisal Desktop.



