Save Files
Before synchronizing a file, you must first save and close it. To save the file you've created or edited in TOTAL for Mobile:
In an open report, tap the menu icon (
).
From here, you have three options for saving your progress:
Tap Save to save your current progress and continue working in the report.
Press Save As to save a new, secondary copy of the report you have open.
Tap Save & Close to save your file and return to the File Manager.

).