As a safeguard, TOTAL automatically stores a copy of any file that is deleted for 30 days. To view files that have been deleted, go to the Deleted Items folder at the bottom of the list of folders on the left.
If you change your mind about a deleted file, or you made a mistake and want to recover a file, follow the instructions below to restore a file:
Click Deleted Items in the list of folders on the left.
Select the file you want to recover, or hold down the Ctrl key on your keyboard and click to select multiple, individual files.
Click Restore in the toolbar at the top.
Click Yes to confirm you want to restore the selected file(s).
That's it! Your files are now restored and show up alongside the other files in the folder from which they were deleted.

