Disabling Timeline

To disable Timeline, follow the steps below.  Keep in mind, if you disable Timeline and choose to re-enable it later, any previous versions of the report that had been saved will be lost, and Timeline will reset.

  1. Click Tools and select Configure Settings from the drop–down menu.

  2. Click Saving on the left side of the Settings window.
  3. Now, uncheck Enable Timeline for enhanced report backup.

  4. When you're finished, click Save & Close.