Sharing Contacts

Your contact manager gives you the ability to share any of your private contacts with other users in your account.  If you need to share contact information from your private contacts list with another user:

  1. In the contact manager, click View, My Contacts in the toolbar.
  2. Check the contact(s) that you want to share with another user.
  3. Click Tools, Move/Copy Contact(s) in the toolbar.
  4. When the Move/Copy Contacts screen appears, verify that all of the contacts you wish to share are shown in the list.

  5. If you want to give the contacts to the other contacts over to the user you choose, mark the Move Contact(s) option.  If you just want to share your current contact information with the other user, mark Copy Contact(s).
  6. Finally, select the user you with whom you intend to share/give these contacts from the To New Owner drop-down list.
  7. Click Save to apply your changes.