Deleting Accounts

If you ever need to delete an account from your site or delete a CertMail account:

  1. From User Management, click on the user profile in the list of Site Users on the left.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click Delete this user.

      NOTE:

    Be sure to recover any important e‑mail from the CertMail account before moving forward with the deletion.

  3. Click OK in the warning that appears to confirm that you want to delete the account.