View, Delete, and Save As

The QuickPix Database tab allows you to select how you view your photos.  Choose between Thumbnails, List, and Details:

To Delete a photo, simply select the photo (or photos) from the list and click Delete.

The Save As option allows you to save a copy of the selected image to a location of your choice.  This is especially helpful if you need to make a copy of the original image before making any changes.